Turn uploading of original photos on or off
If you don't want your guests to receive the original photos, so that they only receive your templated / branded photos with overlays, then turn this switch off in the app:
You can find this on the last page of event settings in the iOS app.
If you want your guests to get the branded photos as well as the originals, turn this switch on. It is on by default.